Arkansas Construction Hall of Fame

The Arkansas Construction Hall of Fame was established in 1999 to honor and recognize outstanding individuals in the construction industry.  These individuals are held in high esteem by their peers and have demonstrated their professionalism through active support of the industry and civic and community involvement. 

The Arkansas Construction Hall of Fame Induction and Awards ceremony takes place on even-numbered years, and honors not just the inductees, but awards are also given out to Champion(s) of Construction and Emerging Professional(s). Click here to view the complete Arkansas Construction Hall of Fame Award List & Criteria. 

Nomination Forms
Arkansas Construction Hall of Fame Inductee
Champion of Construction Award
Emerging Professional Award
Honorees must be members in good standing with either ACEC Arkansas, AGC Arkansas, AIA Arkansas, or ASPE and must be nominated by someone with similar standing.

2024 Inductees
D.B. Hill III, Highway Contractor
Newton Little, Specialty Contractor
Ed Tinsley, Engineer
Greg Williams, Building Contractor
Harold Hooper, Champion of Construction
Jonathan Stalnaker, Emerging Professional
2022 Inductees
Bob Crafton, Engineer
F. Kramer Darragh III, Supplier
Haskell Dickinson II, Highway Contractor
Grady Harvell, Supplier
Charles Brooks Jackson, Architect
Robert Unwer, Specialty Contractor
Studio Main, Champion of Construction Award
Trey Lane, Emerging Professional
Brandon Ruhl, Emerging Professional
2018 Inductees
Tommy Bond, P.E., Bond Consulting Engineers, Engineer
Bill Hannah, Nabholz Construction Services, Building Contractor
Cloud Knight Keyes, Alessi Keyes Construction, Building Contractor
Reese Rowland, FAIA, Polk Stanley Wilcox Architects, Architect
Michael Tramel, UALR, Champion of Construction Award
Patty Opitz, AIA, Polk Stanley Wilcox Architects, Emerging Professional Award
Lance Wright, Nabholz Construction Services, Emerging Professional Award
2016 Inductees
Richard Geraci, P.E., FACEC, Engineer
W. Kent Ingram, Jr., Highway Supplier
Bruce McFadden, Supplier
Charley Penix, AIA, Architect
Dr. Bobby Roberts, Champion of Construction Award
James Meyer, AIA, Emerging Professional Award

2012 Inductees
Randy McNulty, Highway Contractor
Kent Pettit, Engineer
Jack See, Architect
Joe Stanley, Architect

2010 Inductees
Howard Eichenbaum, Architect
Harold Engstrom, Engineer
Dan Flowers, Engineer
Clark McClinton, Highway Contractor
Mike Shupe, Engineer
2008 Inductees
James H. Cone, Sr., Building Contractor
Les Mills, Highway Contractor
Charles Witsell, Jr., Architect
L. Carl Yates, Engineer
2006 Inductees
Vic Forsgren, Highway Contractor 
Werner Knoop, Building Contractor 
Gus Vratsinas, Building Contractor 
2005 Inductees
Martin Borchert, Supplier 
Howard House, Highway Contractor 
Charles Nabholz, Building Contractor 
H. Price Roark, Architect & Engineer 
2004 Inductees
Jack East, Sr., Supplier (Insurance) 
Sam Fullerton, Highway Contractor 
Thomas Gray, Architect 
2003 Inductees
D.B. Hill, Jr., Highway Contractor 
G.W. May, Building Contractor 
Charlie Weaver, Highway Contractor 
2002 Inductees
Matthew Knight Cashion, Sr., Supplier (Insurance)
E. Fay Jones, Architect
L.A. "Jack" Kinnaman, Building Contractor
Sanford M. Wilbourn, Engineer
Gordon G. Wittenberg, Architect
2001 Inductees
Noland Blass, Jr., Architect
William E. Clark, Building Contractor
D.B. Hill, Sr., Highway Contractor
Benny M. Koontz, Specialty Contractor
Wm. Fay Wright, Utility Contractor
2000 Inductees
Edwin B. Cromwell, Architect
H. Tyndall Dickinson, Highway Contractor
Robert Daniel Nabholz, Sr., Building Contractor
John Albert Riggs, Jr., Supplier (Equipment)
Robert J. (Bob) Shell, Building Contractor