Advocate. Educate. Congregate.

Excellence in Safety Awards

In 2016 AGC Arkansas hosted its first annual Excellence in Safety Awards Program. After going through an application process AGC Arkansas chose qualifying recipients to be honored for making safety a priority and promoting a safe culture to protect their employees. By, doing so they have established and strong safety foundation which is proven by their safety record. In 2016 the following companies where honored:

Action Mechanical
CDI Contractors
Coakley Company
East Harding
Gigerich Electrical 
Harrison Energy Partners
Kinco Constructors
Koontz Electric Company
Middleton Heat & Air
Patriarch Contractors
RK Hall Construction
Rogers Group