Advocate. Educate. Congregate.

Contact Us

AGC ARKANSAS
523 East Capitol Avenue (map it)
PO Box 846
Little Rock, AR 72203
(800) 880-4436
(501) 375-4436
(501) 375-0110 fax

J. Kelly Robbins
Executive Vice President
krobbins@agcar.net

Beth Franks
Director of Marketing
Cell: 501.730.5048
bfranks@agcar.net

Allen Gordon
Public Policy Advocate
agordon@gcvlaw.com

Debbie Hall
Director of Administration
dhall@agcar.net

Lucas Hargraves 
Public Policy Advocate
lucas@hargravesconsulting.com

Joe Morgan
Manager of Safety and Training
jmorgan@agcar.net

Apprenticeship Program

To learn more about class offerings, please contact the ACEF office at 501.372.7590 or visit www.myacef.org.  If you are looking for safety training, please contact the AGC office at 501.375.4436 or click here. Both AGC and ACEF are willing to customize classes for your company’s needs.  Give us a call and help us serve you!